in , ,

Congratulations, Leadership Jackson County Class of 2019!

Leadership Jackson County’s classes are once a month for nine months, but the impact lasts a lifetime. For 29 years the Jackson County Chamber of Commerce and Ocean Springs Chamber of Commerce-Main Street-Tourism Bureau have sponsored Leadership Jackson County.

Together with an expansive network of distinguished alumni, Leadership Jackson County continues a proud tradition of connecting and inspiring leaders to strengthen Jackson County. Sessions focus on fundamental leadership principles, community awareness, and leadership skill-building. Since 1989, Leadership Jackson County has graduated over 786 community leaders.

This year’s graduates include:

Scott Ankerson, City of Gautier

Carolyn Ann Belton, First Federal Savings & Loan

Shelly Bolden, Merchants & Marine Bank

Matthew Anthony Boney, Community Bank – Ocean Springs

Chris Collier, The Office Bar and Lounge

Bryan Lee Cooper, Mississippi Security Police, Inc.

Krisann Dikes, Singing River Health System

Linzey Fleming, C Spire

James Elliott Foster, Jr., Our MS Home (Digital Coast Media)

Sarah Ashley Glenn, Alabama Media Group/ The Mississippi Press

Kelly Loupe Green, Merchants & Marine Bank

Peter Anthony Hanley, Jr., Ingalls Shipbuilding

BreEllen Marie Harmon, Navigator Credit Union

Angela Monique Haynes, Ingalls Shipbuilding

Charles Cary Houston, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College

Nikki Johns, AGJ Systems & Networks, Inc.

Brook McCrory, Lemon-Mohler Insurance Agency

Randy Devon Muffley, Jackson County Sheriff’s Department

Allyson Nekea Nulta, Hilton Garden Inn Pascagoula

Leslie Hope O’Brien, Jackson County Economic Development Foundation

Nick Adam Overby, Moss Point School District

Timothy Michael Prochilo, Jackson County Board of Supervisors

Derek Carl Read, Pascagoula-Gautier School District

Lisa Tanner Rhodes, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College

April Baxter Robinson, First Federal Savings & Loan

Amy Michelle Rowell, Ingalls Shipbuilding

Misty Russell, Hancock Whitney Bank

Melissa McElhaney Schnoor, Singing River Health System

Amanda Katherine Seymour, USM – Gulf Coast Research Laboratory

Jeffrey Thomas Shepard, Mississippi Power

Honora Ruth Slagel, Coastal Family Health Center

Lauri-Ellen Smith, City of Pascagoula

Brittney Suzanne Southern, Jackson County

Katherine H. Sukiennik, Greenhouse on Porter

Laurie Elizabeth Trahan, Hancock Whitney Bank

Marla Warner, Dale Carnegie Training

Shunda Untranette Williams, Jackson County Board of Supervisors

Jason Scott Williams, Kinder Morgan/ Gulf LNG Energy

Teresa Wright, Chevron



Leave a Reply

What do you think?

Pascagoula Pride

Pascagoula Pride Awards Annual Winners


Mississippi Peanut Festival held this weekend in Collins